Legal notice and terms of use

The present website www.ilios-sandals.com.com (hereinafter "the Site") is published by ilios (hereinafter "the Publisher"), a simplified joint stock company with a capital of €10,000, registered with the Créteil Trade and Companies Register under number 894 189 943, whose registered office is at 16 avenue du Nord 94100 Saint Maur des fossés.


APE code :
4791 B

VAT NUMBER : FR 18 894 189 943
Customer service: : contact@ilios-sandals.com
Hosting : the Site is hosted by the company GoDaddy

14455 N. Hayden Rd. Ste 226 Scottsdale, AZ 85260 USA

Telephone: 09 75 18 70 39 Fax number: (480) 624 - 2546

Mail : HQ@godaddy.com

Report abuse: abuse@godaddy.com


Director of the publication: Marie CHACHUAT


By accessing or using the Site, the Internet user acknowledges that he or she has read these Legal Notices and Conditions of Use and agrees to comply with them without reservation. Consequently, access to and use of the content of the Site automatically entails unreserved acceptance and application of these terms and conditions.

Limitation of liability

The Publisher endeavours to ensure, to the best of its ability, the accuracy and updating of the information published on this Site, the content of which it reserves the right to correct at any time and without notice. However, the Publisher cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or exhaustiveness of the information made available on this Site.

Consequently, the Publisher declines all responsibility for :

- any interruption of the Site;
- any occurrence of errors or malfunctions during the use or consultation of the Site;
- any damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party leading to a modification of the information on the Site or making access impossible;
- and more generally for any damage, direct or indirect, whatever the cause, origin, nature or consequences, caused by anyone's access to the Site or resulting from the impossibility of accessing it, from the use of the Site and/or from the credit given to any information coming directly or indirectly from the latter.

In particular, the Publisher assumes no responsibility for any damage that may be caused to the computer hardware, software and data of the Internet user as a result of accessing this Site, using or downloading any of its elements (data, texts, images, videos, sounds, etc.).

Protection of personal data

You can view our privacy policy by clicking on the link below: https://www.ilios-sandals.com.com/donnees-personnelles

Intellectual property :

All elements of the Site, whether visual or audio, including its structure and content, as well as the databases and technology (software) that make it up or allow its operation and/or use, are the exclusive property of the Publisher and are protected by the Intellectual Property Code.

Any reproduction of the Site, in whole or in part, for other purposes is expressly prohibited by Articles L. 342-1 and L. 342-2 of the Intellectual Property Code. The communication to the public of all or part of the content of the Site, in any form and to any audience whatsoever, is also prohibited.

In particular, the use of the content of the Site for commercial purposes is expressly prohibited.

Consequently, it is forbidden to copy, modify or create a derivative work from the Site or any of its elements, as well as to carry out reverse engineering operations in order to find and/or copy the source codes of the software (with the exception of the cases provided for by law); it is also forbidden to sell, assign, sub-license or transfer in any way whatsoever to third parties any right relating to the software making up the Site or allowing its operation and/or use.

Similarly, it is also forbidden to modify this software or to use modified versions of it, and in particular (without this list being exhaustive) with a view to obtaining unauthorised access to the service and to accessing the Site by any means other than through the interface provided to the Internet user by the Publisher for this purpose.

Applicable law - Jurisdiction

In the event of any difficulty in the interpretation or execution of the present contract, the Parties shall endeavour to resolve the dispute amicably.
Any dispute that may arise between the parties as a result of the formation, interpretation and/or execution of these terms and conditions shall, in the absence of an amicable settlement, fall within the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts.

Mentions légales et conditions d’utilisation

Le présent site internet www.ilios-sandals.com.com (ci-après « le Site ») est édité par la société ilios (ci-après « l’Editeur »), Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 10.000 €, immatriculée au RCS de Créteil sous le numéro 894 189 943 dont le siège social est au 16 avenue du Nord 94100 Saint Maur des fossés.


Code APE : 
4791 B

N° TVA : FR  18 894 189 943
Service clients : contact@ilios-sandals.com
Hébergement : le Site est hébergé par la société GoDaddy

14455 N. Hayden Rd. Ste 226 Scottsdale, AZ 85260 USA

Téléphone : 09 75 18 70 39  Numéro de Fax : (480) 624 – 2546

Mail : HQ@godaddy.com

Signaler un abus : abuse@godaddy.com


Directeur de la publication : Marie CHACHUAT


Par l’accès ou l’utilisation du Site, l’internaute reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes Mentions légales et Conditions d’Utilisation et accepter de s’y conformer sans aucune réserve. En conséquence, l’accès et l’utilisation du contenu du Site emportent de plein droit l’acceptation sans réserve et l’application des présentes.

Limitation de responsabilité

L’Editeur s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce Site, dont il se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, l’Editeur ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur ce Site.

En conséquence, l’Editeur décline toute responsabilité au titre de :

– toute interruption du Site ;
– toute survenance d’erreurs ou de dysfonctionnements au cours de l’utilisation ou de la consultation du Site ;
– tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations du Site ou rendant son accès impossible ;
– et plus généralement pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, qu’elles qu’en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués par l’accès de quiconque au Site ou résultant de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, de l’utilisation du Site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

En particulier, l’Editeur n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les dommages qui pourraient être causés au matériel informatique, logiciels et données de l’internaute à raison de son accès au présent Site, de l’utilisation ou du téléchargement de l’un quelconque de ses éléments (données, textes, images, vidéos, sons, etc.).

Protection des données à caractère personnel

Vous pouvez consulter notre politique de protection des données personnelles en cliquant sur le lien ci-après : https://www.ilios-sandals.com.com/donnees-personnelles

Propriété intellectuelle :

Tous les éléments du Site, qu’ils soient visuels ou sonores, y compris sa structure et ses contenus, ainsi que les bases de données et la technologie (logiciels) le composant ou permettant son fonctionnement et/ou son utilisation, sont la propriété exclusive de l’Editeur et bénéficient de la protection du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du Site à des fins autres est expressément prohibée par les articles L. 342-1 et L. 342-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Est également interdite la communication au public de tout ou partie du contenu du Site, sous quelque forme et à destination de quelque public que ce soit.

En particulier, l’utilisation à des fins commerciales du contenu du Site est expressément interdite.

En conséquence, il est notamment interdit de copier, modifier ou créer une œuvre dérivée à partir du Site ou de l’un de ces éléments ainsi que de procéder à des opérations d’ingénierie inverse afin de retrouver et/ou copier les codes sources des logiciels (à l’exception des cas prévus par la loi) ; il est également interdit de vendre, attribuer, sous-licencier ou transférer de quelque manière que ce soit à des tiers tout droit afférent aux logiciels composant le Site ou permettant son fonctionnement et/ou son utilisation.

De même, il est également interdit de modifier ces logiciels ou d’utiliser des versions modifiées des ceux-ci et notamment (sans que cette énumération soit limitative) en vue d’obtenir un accès non autorisé au service et d’accéder au Site par un autre moyen que par l’interface qui est fournie à l’internaute par l’Editeur à cet effet.

Loi applicable – Juridiction

En cas de difficulté pour l'interprétation ou l'exécution des présentes, les Parties s'efforceront de résoudre le conflit par voie amiable.
Tout différend qui pourrait naître entre les parties en raison de la formation, de l'interprétation et/ou de l'exécution des présentes relèvera, à défaut de règlement amiable, de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français.