Free delivery in France and free returns

EXPLORE THE SHOP

Handmade, Greek origin, natural leather.

Our project

ilios was born from our passion for Crete, its history, its traditions and especially our friends Georgios, Litsa, Dimitri, Maria, who have welcomed us for more than 20 years. Designing shoes in Greece is a way to pay tribute to the country that saw the birth of sandals and that we consider as our adopted country.

Our project

ilios was born from our passion for Crete, its history, its traditions and especially our friends Georgios, Litsa, Dimitri, Maria, who have welcomed us for more than 20 years. Designing shoes in Greece is a way to pay tribute to the country that saw the birth of sandals and that we consider as our adopted country.

Our commitments

Selecting the best local craftsmen allows us to create quality, durable and timeless sandals. By working closely with our tailors, we support the local economy and help preserve the cultural heritage of Greek leather craft techniques.

Our commitments

Selecting the best local craftsmen allows us to create quality, durable and timeless sandals. By working closely with our tailors, we support the local economy and help preserve the cultural heritage of Greek leather craft techniques.

Manufacturing

Each pair of sandals is handcrafted in a family-run workshop in Chania, Crete, from locally sourced leathers tanned on site without chemical additives.

Manufacturing

Each pair of sandals is handcrafted in a family-run workshop in Chania, Crete, from locally sourced leathers tanned on site without chemical additives.

They talk about us

Livraison offerte en France et retours gratuits

EXPLORER LA BOUTIQUE

Fabrication artisanale, origine grecque, cuir naturel.

Notre projet

ilios est né de notre passion pour la Crète, son histoire, ses traditions et surtout nos amis Georgios, Litsa, Dimitri, Maria, qui nous accueillent depuis plus de 20 ans. Créer des chaussures en Grèce est une manière de rendre hommage au pays qui a vu naitre les sandales et que nous considérons comme notre pays d’adoption.

Notre projet

ilios est né de notre passion pour la Crète, son histoire, ses traditions et surtout nos amis Georgios, Litsa, Dimitri, Maria, qui nous accueillent depuis plus de 20 ans. Créer des chaussures en Grèce est une manière de rendre hommage au pays qui a vu naitre les sandales et que nous considérons comme notre pays d’adoption.

Nos engagements

Sélectionner les meilleurs artisans locaux nous permet de créer des sandales de qualité, résistantes et intemporelles. En travaillant en étroite collaboration avec nos confectionneurs, nous soutenons l’économie locale et contribuons à préserver l’héritage culturel des techniques d’artisanat du cuir grec.

Nos engagements

Sélectionner les meilleurs artisans locaux nous permet de créer des sandales de qualité, résistantes et intemporelles. En travaillant en étroite collaboration avec nos confectionneurs, nous soutenons l’économie locale et contribuons à préserver l’héritage culturel des techniques d’artisanat du cuir grec.

La fabrication

C’est dans un atelier familial de la Canée, en Crète, qu’est fabriquée à la main chaque paire de sandales à partir de cuirs fournis localement et tannés sur place sans artifice chimique.

La fabrication

C’est dans un atelier familial de la Canée, en Crète, qu’est fabriquée à la main chaque paire de sandales à partir de cuirs fournis localement et tannés sur place sans artifice chimique.

Ils parlent de nous